Home / JV Boys Schedule

JV Boys Schedule

HEader image2017-2018 JV Boys Schedule

berkmar vs south forsyth

Click here for a printable copy of the 17-18 JV Boys Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Nov. 11 Sat Shiloh Parkview 8:00
Nov. 14 Tues Forsyth Central Berkmar 4:30 (Old Gym)
Nov. 29 Wed Norcross Norcross 4:30
Dec. 1 Fri Parkview Berkmar 4:30
Dec. 2 Sat Forsyth Central Forsyth Central 2:30
Dec. 8 Fri Central Gwinnett Central Gwinnett 4:30
Dec. 15 Fri Meadowcreek Meadowcreek 4:30
Jan. 6 Sat Buford Buford 12:00
Jan. 9 Tues Norcross Berkmar 4:30
Jan. 12 Fri Parkview Parkview 4:30
Jan. 13 Sat Shiloh Shiloh 4:30
Jan. 19 Fri Brookwood Brookwood 4:30
Jan. 20, 24, 27 7A Region 7 Boys/Girls JV Tournament Berkmar