JV Boys Schedule

HEader image2016-2017 JV Boys Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Nov. 12 Sat Grayson Parkview 8:00
Nov. 15 Tues Dacula Dacula 4:30
Nov. 30 Wed Norcross Berkmar 4:30
Dec. 2 Fri Parkview Parkview 4:30
Dec. 6 Tues Brookwood Brookwood 4:30
Dec. 9 Fri Central Gwinnett Berkmar 4:30 (Old Gym)
Dec. 10 Sat Grayson Grayson 3:00
Jan. 4 Wed Archer Berkmar 7:30
Jan. 10 Tues Norcross Norcross 4:30
Jan. 13 Fri Parkview Berkmar 4:30
Jan. 14 Sat Shiloh Berkmar 4:30
Jan. 17 Tues Meadowcreek Berkmar 4:30
Jan. 20 Fri Brookwood Berkmar 4:30
Jan. 21, 25, 28 JV Tournament TBA Berkmar